Memory from the Butterfly Garden

DSCN5195 (1)

No idea why these turtles lined up for a photo.  This is from the Butterfly Garden north of Victoria.  I really enjoyed this visit.

 

Today was fun too!  Baby Girl and Cutie Pie came for about four hours.  We made waffles, cooked bacon, and had a great breakfast.   Some movie on Netflix about teenage girls was our next adventure…followed by “Go Fish”.  I had to be in PA by 2:30 for an appointment…or they would have stayed later!

I had more star blocks to make, but as I told my daughter, I have lots of days to sew, but once school starts, not as many opportunities to have “Grandma Days.”

 

If you haven’t had an opportunity to see VOX videos…I’d like to suggest you give them a try.  http://www.vox.com/

 

Leave a Reply

